Posted by: littlebitofparadise | May 12, 2013

Mother’s Day Thanks & Tributes

MothersDay1

Happy Mother’s Day to all my Mama friends and readers!!!

Thank you for your tremendous love and sacrifice in service to your families. Many of you have inspired me in my own motherhood more than I could ever express.

Thank you.

Last year I wrote a Mother’s Day tribute to my two Mamas. I wanted to share that post again this year. You can read it here: A Tribute to My Two Moms

Praying you are blessed with a fun, relaxing, happy, memory-filled day Friends!

Love,

Steph

Leave a Reply

Categories

